FANDOM


Q. When i have 3 villages and the governor cost in my first village a 3 chests , when i build a palace on another village , will the cost become 1 chest than the 3 chests?

A. Cost of Governors is not calculated based on whether or not your village has a palace and is universal across all your villages regardless where you hire the Governor. Governor cost is calculated by your total number of villages plus 1 Chest, up to your 50th Governor. Thereafter cost per Governor adds 2 additional chests, up to the limit designated by the Realm. At that point, cost per Governor increases 3 additional chests, up to a maximum of 750* chests per Governor. Prior to the maximum cap of chests, cost of Governor continued to increase without cap.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.